MONITORING YOUR KPI

REPORTING & MONITORING


Pilot your growth thanks to scoreboards of your main performance indicators and visibility SEO and analytics.

Reports and dashboards

logo_reportingIdentify company objectives, define  the associated KPIs, develop clear dashboards as real decision aids, and operational reports all this requires a know-how and an experience which our consultants can share with you so you can make the most of all the data streams available in this digital age.

Technical assistance

Our consultants can help you to implement and configure the main web analytics solutions of the market: Omniture, Google Analytics, At Internet …

Tagging plans

Web analytics depends on accurate data feeds, which in turn demands a rigorous tagging plan. We can help you define a tagging plan tailored to your needs. We can also control through our tools the quality of the implementation and debug any problems identified during our audits.

Tag management

Tracking tags are multiplying on websites and managing them becomes a technical nightmare. Tag management solutions (Tealium, Tag Commander, Google Tag Manager …) are there to help you. Our teams can advise you in the deployment and operational implementation of these solutions.

VIEW ALL SERVICES

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

VOS KPIs SOUS SURVEILLANCE

REPORTING & MONITORING


Piloter votre croissance grâce à des scoreboards de vos principaux indicateurs de performance et de visibilité SEO et analytics.

Rapports et Tableaux de bord

logo_reporting Identifier les objectifs de l’entreprise, définir les KPI associés, élaborer des tableaux de bord clairs constituant de véritables aides à la décision, et des rapports opérationnels : tout cela demande un savoir-faire et une expérience que nos consultants peuvent mettre à votre disposition pour tirer le meilleur parti des flots de données disponibles à l’ère du numérique.

Assistance technique

Nos consultants peuvent vous aider dans l’implémentation et le paramétrage des principales solutions de web analytics du marché : Omniture, Google Analytics, At Internet…

Plans de taggage

Il n’y a pas de remontées de données correctes en web analytics sans un plan de taggage rigoureux. Nous pouvons vous aider dans la définition d’un plan de taggage adapté à vos besoins. Nous pouvons également contrôler grâce à nos outils la qualité de l’implémentation et débogguer les éventuels problèmes relevés lors de nos audits.

Gestion des tags

Les tags de tracking se multiplient sur les sites web et les gérer devient un cauchemar technique. Les solutions de « tag management » (Tealium, Tag Commander, Google Tag Manager…) sont là pour vous aider. Nos équipes peuvent vous conseiller dans le déploiement et la mise en oeuvre opérationnelle de ces solutions.

VOIR TOUS LES SERVICES

Ceci un site internet avec une interface visuelle riche qui nécessite un moteur de recherche moderne..Metter à jour votre navigateur!

S'il vous plaît, mettez à jour aujourd'hui !