INNOVATIVE ADVERTISING CAMPAIGNS

INBOUND MARKETING


Inform, convert and retain your audience using an Inbound Marketing strategy which deploys the right SEO levers.

SEO evolves every day …

logo_inbound

… and Search Foresight does too! Though inbound marketing is a new term, it’s a philosophy our consultants have shared since their earliest web experiences. All our services are designed with one clear aim in mind – to bring the user to your site. Our inbound marketing services cover SMO, the creation of broad-based viral content, blogging and managing your E-reputation.

Inbound Marketing

Inbound marketing is a set of techniques which can be used to attract the customer to your website in a natural way, and SEO itself is just one of those options. Search Foresight can help you make your site and its contents more attractive and so unlock an important source of pre-qualified visitors with a remarkable economy of effort.

Viral Marketing Campaigns

The key to a viral marketing strategy is understanding how to create an effective “viral subject”. But it’s not enough just to create quality content you can use as a viral focus, to work well it must be effectively distributed to a target group of influencers capable of triggering a snowball effect. And Search Foresight has privileged relationships with influential bloggers and a large network of sites which can relay information across a broad range of topics.

Here are some of the different types of content and campaigns our agency can help you produce:

  • Infographics
  • Data vizualisation
  • White papers
  • Competitions
  • Blogging
  • Video content
  • Other digital assets: software, widgets, apps, services, features
  • Product/ service launches employing based on viral mechanisms
  • Semi-white-label content and services
  • Growth Hacker Marketing

SMO: Social Media Optimization

Google takes into account the signals coming from social tools. But social networks have also become essential to legitimize your brand, develop the commitment of users around your site and services. Search Foresight can help you develop an appropriate strategy on social networks and provide you with the best advice to exploit them to increase the points of contact between your brand, your services and your potential customers

Monitoring your E-Reputation and e-PR

Are you dissatisfied with the way your brand performs on the search results page? Or is your website damaging your image and losing you revenue? We can clean up your results page listing by revamping and creating website pages that are favorable to you, or that you control. One of your social media pages, a new internal page, a sub-domain, a video? You decide, and we’ll do the rest!

When you need to respond to a crisis as fast as possible, Search Foresight has all the tools you need to monitor what’s on the web about you and take action!

But prevention is always better than any cure: So we strongly advise you to look after your e-reputation upstream, and develop your public- and press relations on the Internet via bloggers, influencers, and journalists interested in your sector.

Most of these actions are carried out in collaboration with another agency of the My Media Group: Eggs.

VIEW ALL OUR SERVICES

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

CAMPAGNES DE COMMUNICATION INNOVANTES

INBOUND MARKETING


Informer, convertir et fidéliser votre audience au travers d’une stratégie d’inbound marketing en actionnant les bons leviers SEO.

Le SEO évolue tous les jours…

logo_inbound

…Search Foresight aussi ! L’inbound marketing est un nouveau terme mais une philosophie que nos consultants partagent depuis leur premier apprentissage du web . Toutes nos prestations ont pour objectif de venir l’internaute sur votre site et non pas le contraire. Nos services d’inbound marketing couvrent le SMO, la création de contenu viral au sens large, le blogging ainsi que la gestion de l’E-réputation.

L’Inbound Marketing

L’inbound marketing est l’ensemble des techniques permettant d’attirer un client vers un site web de manière naturelle. Le référencement n’est que l’une des techniques d’Inbound Marketing. Search Foresight peut vous aider à renforcer l’attractivité de votre site et de ses contenus pour actionner ces leviers qui peuvent représenter une source considérable de visiteurs qualifiés avec une économie de moyens remarquable.

Actions de Marketing viral

La clé dans une stratégie de marketing viral c’est d’abord de savoir créer un « objet viral » efficace. Mais il ne suffit pas de créer du contenu de qualité pour s’en servir comme objet viral, il faut réussir à le diffuser auprès d’une cible d’influenceurs capables de déclencher un effet boule de neige. Search Foresight dispose de relations privilégiées avec des blogueurs influents et dispose d’un réseau conséquent de sites pouvant relayer une information dans un large choix de thématiques.

Voici les différents types de contenus et de campagnes que notre agence peut vous aider à produire :

  • Infographies
  • Data vizualisation
  • Livres blancs
  • Jeux concours
  • Blogging
  • Contenus vidéo
  • Autres actifs numériques : logiciels, widgets, applications, services, fonctionnalités
  • Lancements de produits / services à base de mécanismes viraux
  • Contenus et services en marques semi-blanches
  • Growth Hacker Marketing

SMO : Social Media Optimization

Google prend en compte les signaux en provenance des outils sociaux. Mais les réseaux sociaux sont aussi devenus incontournables pour légitimer votre marque, développer l’engagement des internautes autour de votre site et de vos services. Search Foresight peut vous aider dans l’élaboration d’une stratégie adaptée sur les réseaux sociaux et vous prodiguer les meilleurs conseils pour les exploiter afin de multiplier les points de contact entre votre marque et vos services et vos clients potentiels.

Veille, E-Reputation et e-RP

Vous n’êtes pas satisfait de la physionomie de votre page de résultats sur votre marque ? Un site web nuit à votre image et vous perdez du chiffre d’affaires ? Nous pouvons « nettoyer » cette page de résultats en faisant remonter des pages de site web qui vous sont favorables ou que vous contrôlez. Une de vos page sur les réseaux sociaux, une nouvelle page interne, un sous domaine, une vidéo ? Vous décidez, nous faisons le reste !

Si vous souhaitez réagir dès que possible en cas de crise, Search Foresight dispose de tous les outils nécessaires pour surveiller ce qui se dit sur le web à votre propos et peut agir en conséquence !

Mais mieux vaut prévenir que guérir : nous vous conseillons forcément de soigner votre e-réputation en amont, et de développer des campagnes de relations publiques et de relations presse sur internet auprès des blogueurs, des influenceurs, et des journalistes qui s’intéressent à votre thématique.

La plupart de ces actions sont menées en collaboration avec une autre agence du Groupe My Media : Eggs.

VOIR TOUS LES SERVICES

Ceci un site internet avec une interface visuelle riche qui nécessite un moteur de recherche moderne..Metter à jour votre navigateur!

S'il vous plaît, mettez à jour aujourd'hui !